Dealers


QUEENSLAND

Leading Edge Telecoms
Shop 2, 62 Anzac Avenue, Toowoomba, 4350
Ph: 07 4639 6444
Fax: 07 4632 3037
sales@letelcoms.com.au
www.letelecoms.com.au
Contact: Phil Neidler, Colin Hall

Tramanco Pty Ltd
21 Shoebury Street, Rocklea, 4106
P.O. Box 193, Indooroopilly, Brisbane, Australia, 4068
Ph: 07 3892 2311
Fax: 07 3892 1819
info@tramanco.com.au

OTHER LOCATIONS

For all CHEK-WAY® enquiries please contact Tramanco directly. Dealer inquiries welcome.

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

FREEDOM ACCESS VEHICLES Pty Ltd
17 Plasser Crescent, St.Marys, 2760
Ph: 02 9673 4033
Fax: 02 9673 4264
sales@accessvehiclesaustralia.com.au
www.accessvehiclesaustralia.com.au
Contact: Garry Dale – National Group Sales Manager
Robert Van Mullekom – General Manager

Western Truck Equipment Pty Ltd
3 Smoothy Place, Arndell Park, 2148
Tel: 02 9672 1973
Fax: 02 9672 1982
vicki_wte@hotmail.com
www.wte.net.au
Contact: Joe Eyles, Vicki Drady

Mobility for the Disabled
 243 Wallsend Road, Cardiff, NSW, 2285
Tel: 02 4956 5422
mcwadas@idl.net.au
Contact: Ron Wadas

QUEENSLAND

Disability Transport Solutions QLD
27 Devlan Street, Mansfield, QLD, 4122
Ph: 07 3170 3777
scott@dtsq.com.au
www.dtsq.com.au
Contact: Scott Hasted

Auto Extras
39-41 Butterfield St, Herston 4814
Ph: 1800 811 626 or 07 3252 3809
Fax: 07 3257 1459
ian@auto-extras.com.au
www.auto-extras.com.au
Contact: Ian Kearley

Mobility Modification Services
31 Hamill St, Garbutt, Townsville 4814
Ph: 07 4779 7878
mms.tsv@gmail.com
Contact: Ross Case

Safe-T-Ride
2/4 Wain Avenue, Ashmore, 4214
Ph: 07 5532 6316
Fax: 07 5532 6084
admin@safe-t-ride.com.au
www.safe-t-ride.com.au
Contact: David & Karen Queitzcsh

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Les Brazier Special Vehicles Pty Ltd
8 Barfield Crescent, Elizabeth West, 5113
Ph: 08 8255 1947
Fax: 08 8252 3442
darren@lesbrazier.com.au
www.lesbrazier.com.au
Contact: Darren Spangenberg

VJS AUTOMAX
5 Tobruk Avenue, St Mary’s, 5042
Ph: 0422 227 846
vijayk@live.com.au
Contact: Vijay Kumar

TASMANIA

Vinaka Pty Ltd
1 Amy Street, Moonah, 7009
Ph: 03 6273 0628
Fax: 03 6273 5141
vinaka@netspace.net.au
Contact: Graeme Reading

VICTORIA

Norden Body Works Pty Ltd
PO Box 252, Doveton, 3177
Ph: 03 9793 1066
Fax: 03 9794 5840
roba@norden.com.au
www.norden.com.au
Contact: Robert Anson

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Omnibus Services
20 Coulson Way, Canning Vale, 6155
Ph: 08 9256 3411
Fax: 08 9256 4311
Dave@accessibletransit.com.au
www.omnibusservices.com.au
Contact: Dave Mclaurin

MALAYSIA

KEJURUTERAAN GO-TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD
Pusat Perdagangan Puchong Prima
A-03-03 Block A, Jalan Prima 5/5,
Persiaran Prima Utama,
Taman Puchong Prima,
47150 Puchong.
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Malaysia.
Ph: +603 8060 8737 / +603 8060 8926
Fax: +603 80608927
gotechnology@gmail.com
www.gotech.com.my
Contact: Liew Sin Yoke

NEW ZEALAND

Hale Manufacturing (Christchurch 1997) Limited
97 Buchanans Road – Hornby
Christchurch – New Zealand
Ph: 03 3426211
Fax: 03 3423511
hale@halemanufacturing.co.nz
www.halemanufacturing.co.nz
Contact: Richard Bowden

SINGAPORE

WONG FONG ENGINEERING WORKS (1988) PTE LTD
79 Joo Koon Circle Singapore 629107
Ph: +65 6861 6555
Fax : +65 6861 3230
sales@wongfong.com
www.wongfong.com
Contact : General Manager – Albert Lee

> ENQUIRY FORM – Click here to contact Tramanco